CONTACT


KEY CONTACTS

GLOBAL EVENTS & SALES DIRECTOR
Matt Barber
+44 (0)7739 302081
mabarber@crain.com


CONFERENCE DIRECTOR
Rosario Ruiz
rosario.ruiz@tarsus.mx


OPERATIONS MANAGER
Helen Ericson
+44 (0)7903 847852
Helen.Ericson@crain.com 

MARKETING MANAGER
Katherine Hampson
+44 (0)7976 222256
khampson@crain.com


MARKETING COORDINATOR

Carmen Sánchez
+52 55 4949 9818
carmen.sanchez@tarsus.mx

PR COORDINATOR
Mónica Avilés
monica.aviles@tarsus.mx


TRADE SHOW COORDINATOR
Lindsay Crawford
+1 (313) 446-5869
lcrawford@crain.com


VISA INQUIRIES
Tania Sosa
tania.sosa@tarsus.mx

SALES TEAM

MEXICO & LATINOAMERICA  
Oscar Sánchez, Sales Manager 
Mobile: +52 (55) 2919.5991
oscar.sanchez@tarsus.mx

Direct Phone: +52 (55) 1087.1667
Comm: +52 (55) 1087.1650 Ext. 1140 


U.S. & CANADA
Keith Smith, Account Manager
+1 (979) 215-7167
keith.smith@crain.com


NORTHERN EUROPE
Arthur Schavemaker, Sales Rep
+31 05 47 27 50 05
info@kenter.nl


SOUTHERN EUROPE
Fabio Potesta, Sales Rep
+39 010 570 49 48
info@mediapointsrl.it


SOUTH KOREA
Min Pyo, Sales Rep
+823 12 11 20 73
minpyo@hotmail.com


CHINA
Winnie Song, Sales Rep
+86 10 88 57 50 61
songwei@wkexpo.com


AFRICA & MIDDLE EAST
Arvah Bohra, Sales Rep
+971 55 1053443
arvah@mediafusionme.com