CONTACT


KEY CONTACTS

TRADE SHOW DIRECTOR
Debbie Hershfield
+1 330 608 0231
dhershfield@crain.com


CONFERENCE DIRECTOR
Rosario Ruiz
rosario.ruiz@tarsus.mx


MARKETING MANAGER
Arturo Morales
arturo.morales@tarsus.mx


PR MANAGER
Mónica Avilés
monica.aviles@tarsus.mx


MARKETING SPECIALIST
Katherine Hampson
+44 (0)7976 222256
khampson@crain.com 


TRADE SHOW COORDINATOR
Lindsay Crawford
+1 313 446 5869
lcrawford@crain.com


VISA INQUIRIES
Alejandra Escalante
alejandra.escalante@tarsus.mx

SALES TEAM

US / CANADA / UK & ANY AREA NOT COVERED BELOW
Ed Rich, Sales and Advertising Director
+1 330 869 0375
erich@crain.com  


CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA  
Sergio Muñoz Ortega, Manager 
+52 55 1087 1667
+52 55 1087 1650 ext. 1140
M: +52 (1) 55 3200 7679
sergio.munoz@tarsus.mx   


NORTHERN EUROPE
Arthur Schavemaker, Sales Rep
+31 05 47 27 50 05
info@kenter.nl


SOUTHERN EUROPE
Fabio Potesta, Sales Rep
+39 010 570 49 48
info@mediapointsrl.it


SOUTH KOREA
Min Pyo, Sales Rep
+823 12 11 20 73
minpyo@hotmail.com


CHINA
Winnie Song, Sales Rep
+86 10 88 57 50 61
songwei@wkexpo.com